If you need to cancel your Fitrix cloud account and you have data that you need to keep, you will be able to keep 100% of your data. Each Fitrix module has a data export area which will export the key data for that module into a spreadsheet. You will just need to run the exports that apply to you and save your spreadsheets locally. If you need data that is not included in these exports, or if this method is not right for you due to the volume or complexity of your data, you can also engage your Fitrix team to create a full database export to our FTP site for you to download. This will be an Informix dbexport which is every table unloaded in ascii delimited format. If you cancel you Fitrix Cloud service, your databases will be retained for 30 days and then deleted. After that we have no way to retrieve them.